Company Overview

Quality Standard: AS9100 Rev. C/ ISO9001:2008 Aerospace and DefenseSecurity Cameras
Primes QA Approvals: Boeing
Lockheed Martin
Raytheon
Northrop Grumman
ULTRA
US Government Cage: 0S180
CCR Registered  

Mission Statement

Drytech designs, manufactures and supplies a range of moisture and environmental control products and equipment. The company believes that its extensive range of 700 plus items is the largest and most comprehensive of such products in the United States.

These products, including desiccators, cartridge dehydrators, filters, getters and humidity indicators are supplied to the Department of Defense, defense prime contractors, market leaders in the telecommunications industry and various other industrial sectors.

Drytech intends to become a market innovator and leader in the field of moisture control products within 5 years and provide a ‘total solution’ for its customer’s moisture control needs.

In order to accomplish these goals Drytech will need to:

  • Develop longstanding strategic relationships with its customers.
  • Provide an ‘on-time’ competitive product solution.
  • Ensure consistent and unrivalled product quality.
  • Continue to expand its R&D program to ensure market leadership
  • Maintain and improve the working environment for all its employees to encourage and foster
    • Longevity of employment
    • Equal opportunity
    • Growth potential
    • Training & self improvement
    • Secure and safe working conditions.

Dehydrating Breathers


DRYTECH, Inc.
54 Wrightstown-Cookstown Road,
P.O. Box 0128
Cookstown, NJ 08511-0128, USA

E-mail: drytech@drytechinc.com
http://www.drytechinc.com/

Toll Free #: Phone #:   Fax #:
1-800-221-0208 1-609-758-1794 1-609-758-1774
     
Personnel
Contact Title Function E-Mail
Tony Jones President Sales, Marketing &
General Management
jonest@drytechinc.com
Matthew Kinsey Engineering Manager Engineering/Design mkinsey@drytechinc.com
Brian Donoher Operations and
Materials Manager
Procurement, Contracting
Operations
bdonoher@drytechinc.com
Anika Jones Program Manager Sales, Quotations, Bidding jonesA@drytechinc.com
Cliff Jones Commercial Sales Administrator Sales, Quotations, Bidding jonesC@drytechinc.com
Callen Kapschock Production Mgr. Production ckapschock@drytechinc.com
Tom Wilson Quality Systems Manager Quality Control twilson@drytechinc.com
Vince Palumbo Quality Manager Quality Control vpalumbo@drytechinc.com
Cindy Borselli Controller Administrator, Accounting,
Human Resources
cborselli@drytechinc.com
Lacey Joseph Admin. Assistant Administration ljoseph@drytechinc.com

If you like us to contact you, please use our contact form